• Home
  • News
  • Links
  • Jobs
  • Contact
  • Extranet
  • Imprint
  • General Conditions

The staff of OPTIMAGS is team dedicated to deliver state of the art technology in the field of TDS and ODF production , as well as utmost service and reliability. If you do have any questions/ enquiries pls. contact our staff:

Dr. Clifton Zimmermann
c.zimmermann@optimags.de
Licences & tech transfers, production equipment , production materials, quotes, literature, product development, special constructions
Dipl. Ing. Kirsi Enroth-Zimmermann
k.zimmermann@optimags.de
Transports, contracts, financing and controlling, cooperative partners
Dr. Ing. Laura Zimmermann
l.zimmermann@optimags.de
project management
Mr. Horst Graf
h.graf@optimags.de
Project manager machine design
Dipl. Ing. Shangping Ying
sh.ying@optimags.de
Electronics, Laser measurement techniques, software
Mr. Erwin Lumpp
e.lumpp@optimags.de
Production problems, special coating trials, software
Mr.Wladimir Hermann
w.hermann@optimags.de
Master electrician, Electrical construction, machine and equipment assembly